There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 29
9:00 AM
Taube Museum of Art
Saturday, Apr 29
9:00 AM
All around Minot
Saturday, Apr 29
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Shelter #3
Sunday, Apr 30
12:00 PM
Corbett Field

(top)

May

Tuesday, May 2
6:00 PM
Polaris Park
Saturday, May 6
12:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium
Friday, May 12
6:00 AM
Minot
Friday, May 12
1:00 PM
Pepsi (MAYSA) Arena
Come on lets twist, again!...
Saturday, May 13
6:00 AM
Minot
Saturday, May 13
1:00 PM
Pepsi (MAYSA) Arena
Come on lets twist, again!...
Saturday, May 13
8:00 AM
Trinity Homes South Patio
Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM
Wildwood Country Club, Scheels Driving Range
Sunday, May 14
6:00 AM
Minot
Sunday, May 14
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Saturday, May 20
12:00 PM
Pioneer Village Historical Museum, located at the southwest corner of the North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Thursday, May 25
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot
Friday, May 26
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, May 27
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot

(top)

June

Friday, Jun 2
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Sunday, Jun 4
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Friday, Jun 9
6:00 PM
MSU - in front of Old Main
Saturday, Jun 10
6:00 PM
MSU - in front of Old Main
Saturday, Jun 17
9:00 AM
Roosevelt Park - Minot
Sunday, Jun 18
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Thursday, Jun 29
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo

(top)

July

Sunday, Jul 16
9:00 AM
Val's Cyclery
Friday, Jul 21
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 22
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Jul 23
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Monday, Jul 24
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Jul 25
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Wednesday, Jul 26
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Thursday, Jul 27
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Friday, Jul 28
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 29
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 26
8:30 AM
Oak Park

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo

Added to MyMap!