There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

November

Thursday, Nov 22
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
With Room Coffee 400 E Central Ave, Ste 103, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 15
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Vincent United Methodist Church Minot, ND 1024 2nd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Dec 15
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Main Street Railroad Crossing Downtown Minot, ND

(top)

January

Wednesday, Jan 30
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jan 31
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

February

Friday, Feb 1
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 8
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 9
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 10
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

May

Thursday, May 30
Minot's South Hill Complex
Friday, May 31
Minot's South Hill Complex

(top)

June

Saturday, Jun 1
Minot's South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jun 15
Very happy to announce that Minot’s South Hill Complex
Sunday, Jun 16
Very happy to announce that Minot’s South Hill Complex

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 12
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jul 13
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Sunday, Jul 14
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Friday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 17
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parker Senior Center 21 1st Ave S, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!