There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ward County Courthouse 315 3rd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 28
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
With Room Coffee 400 E Central Ave, Ste 103, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 29
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Friday, Nov 29
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Saturday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...

(top)

December

Sunday, Dec 1
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Monday, Dec 2
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Tuesday, Dec 3
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Wednesday, Dec 4
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Thursday, Dec 5
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Friday, Dec 6
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 7
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Dec 8
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Monday, Dec 9
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Tuesday, Dec 10
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Wednesday, Dec 11
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Thursday, Dec 12
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Friday, Dec 13
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Vincent United Methodist Church 1024 2nd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Dec 15
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Sunday, Dec 15
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Main Street Railroad Crossing Downtown Minot, ND
Free...
Monday, Dec 16
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Monday, Dec 16
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Tuesday, Dec 17
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Wednesday, Dec 18
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Thursday, Dec 19
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Friday, Dec 20
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Sunday, Dec 22
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Monday, Dec 23
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Tuesday, Dec 24
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Wednesday, Dec 25
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Thursday, Dec 26
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Friday, Dec 27
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Saturday, Dec 28
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Sunday, Dec 29
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Monday, Dec 30
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...
Tuesday, Dec 31
6:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
$5 per car...

(top)

January

Wednesday, Jan 29
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jan 30
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 31
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 13
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 14
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 15
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 18
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 1
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Air Force Base 196 Missile Avenue. Minot AFB, ND 58705

Added to MyMap!