There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

March

Saturday, Mar 23
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 24
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 30
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 30
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 30
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 31
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 31
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

April

Wednesday, Apr 3
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Apr 5
10:00 AM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free trial...
Saturday, Apr 6
10:00 AM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free trial...
Saturday, Apr 6
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 6
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 7
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 7
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Apr 10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Apr 12
10:00 AM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free trial...
Saturday, Apr 13
10:00 AM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free trial...
Saturday, Apr 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Apr 13
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 13
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 14
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 14
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Apr 19
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 20
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Apr 24
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 27
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 27
8:00 AM
Souris Valley Bowmen 6705 County Road 12 West, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 27
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Saturday, Apr 27
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 27
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 28
8:00 AM
Souris Valley Bowmen 6705 County Road 12 West, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 28
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

May

Wednesday, May 1
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 3
9:00 AM
Minot, ND Entrances
Saturday, May 4
9:00 AM
Minot, ND Entrances
Saturday, May 11
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Flicker Tail Gardens on North Dakota State Fair Grounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 11
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Oak Park Shelter #7 - 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, May 12
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 17
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 18
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, May 20
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, May 25
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, May 29
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, May 30
Minot's South Hill Complex
Friday, May 31
Minot's South Hill Complex

(top)

June

Saturday, Jun 1
Minot's South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jun 1
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Minot Loyal Order of the Moose 400 9th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Jun 3
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jun 8
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Friday, Jun 14
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 14
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jun 15
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
Very happy to announce that Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jun 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
Very happy to announce that Minot’s South Hill Complex
Sunday, Jun 16
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jun 17
9:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 26
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 3
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 10
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jul 13
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jul 13
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 14
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Wednesday, Jul 17
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 17
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parker Senior Center 21 1st Ave S, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 8
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 19
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 20
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 21
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 21
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 22
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 26
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 18
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 7
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!