There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

May

Friday, May 24
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 24
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 24
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 24
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, May 25
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 25
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Home of Economy 107 20th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 25
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 25
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 26
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, May 27
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Heritage Repair 912 42nd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, May 27
3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, May 29
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, May 30
Minot's South Hill Complex
Thursday, May 30
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 31
Minot's South Hill Complex
Friday, May 31
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 31
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...

(top)

June

Saturday, Jun 1
Minot's South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jun 1
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Burlington, ND Baseball Fields
Saturday, Jun 1
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Minot Loyal Order of the Moose 400 9th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 1
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jun 1
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Downtown Minot, ND
Free event...
Sunday, Jun 2
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Glen Ista Arena Dakota Boys & Girls Ranch 6301 19th Ave NW Minot, ND
Sunday, Jun 2
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Monday, Jun 3
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Jun 3
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Jun 3
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 4
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Erik Ramstad Middle School 1215 36th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 4
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 5
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Wednesday, Jun 5
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Minot Family YMCA 3515 16th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Wednesday, Jun 5
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2400 Block of 2nd Ave SW Minot, ND
Wednesday, Jun 5
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 6
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Thursday, Jun 6
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 6
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Friday, Jun 7
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 7
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 8
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Minot Optimist Soccer Complex 21st Ave & 12th St NW, Minot, ND
Saturday, Jun 8
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jun 8
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Apple Grove Golf Course 3910 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hammond Park 8th Ave & 3rd St NE Minot, ND
Saturday, Jun 8
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 8
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Saturday, Jun 8
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 8
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 9
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Sunday, Jun 9
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jun 10
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jun 10
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Erik Ramstad Middle School 1215 36th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Wednesday, Jun 12
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Wednesday, Jun 12
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Roosevelt Park 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 13
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 13
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 13
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Friday, Jun 14
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 14
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Friday, Jun 14
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 14
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Sunday, Jun 16
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jun 17
9:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jun 17
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Erik Ramstad Middle School 1215 36th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Wednesday, Jun 19
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Wednesday, Jun 19
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Woodland Trail - Highway 83 Bypass W (By Capital RV) Minot, ND
Thursday, Jun 20
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 20
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oak Park Shelter 9 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Thursday, Jun 20
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Friday, Jun 21
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 21
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Apple Grove Golf Course 3910 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 21
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apple Grove Golf Course 3910 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 21
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Scandinavian Heritage Park 1020 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Saturday, Jun 22
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Pour Farm 201 37th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 22
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Minot Vet Center 3300 S Broadway Minot, ND
Sunday, Jun 23
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Monday, Jun 24
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Erik Ramstad Middle School 1215 36th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 25
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 26
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Wednesday, Jun 26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Scandinavian Heritage Park 1020 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Jun 26
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 26
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Thursday, Jun 27
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Friday, Jun 28
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 28
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 29
7:05 AM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 29
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 29
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Hitching Post Bar 204 Main St, Benedict, ND 58716
Saturday, Jun 29
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Atypical Brewery & Barrelworks 510 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 30
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Sunday, Jun 30
5:35 PM - 5:00 AM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Monday, Jul 1
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Jul 2
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Wednesday, Jul 3
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 3
7:05 PM - 7:00 AM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Roosevelt Park & Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
4:35 PM - 6:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
10:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 5
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 5
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 7
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Monday, Jul 8
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Jul 10
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Various gardens throughout Minot, ND
Wednesday, Jul 10
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Minot Family YMCA 3515 16th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 10
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Thursday, Jul 11
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Friday, Jul 12
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Saturday, Jul 13
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jul 13
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 13
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 14
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Sunday, Jul 14
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Sunday, Jul 14
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 15
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Jul 15
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 15
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Tuesday, Jul 16
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 17
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Trail Riders 2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 17
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Roosevelt Park 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 18
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Roosevelt Park 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Friday, Jul 19
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jul 20
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 24
8:00 PM - 10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Thursday, Jul 25
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Jul 29
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 30
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 31
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Thursday, Aug 1
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 2
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 2
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 3
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 4
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Sunday, Aug 4
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Aug 5
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Aug 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Aug 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Friday, Aug 9
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 10
10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Aug 12
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Aug 12
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Aug 14
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 15
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 16
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 16
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 16
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Saturday, Aug 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 17
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parker Senior Center 21 1st Ave S, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 17
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Aug 18
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Aug 19
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Aug 23
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
9:30 AM - 11:59 PM
Velva Rodeo Grounds 2nd St W Velva, ND 58790
Saturday, Aug 24
12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Family friendly...
Sunday, Aug 25
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Aug 26
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 30
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Roosevelt Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 8
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Sep 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 19
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 20
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 21
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 21
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 22
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 26
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 18
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Friday, Nov 29
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 7
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!