There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Scheels Minot, ND
Saturday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 19
4:00 PM
Elevation Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 26
8:30 AM
Oak Park, 1305 4th Avenue Northwest, Minot ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
Nedrose High School

(top)

September

Friday, Sep 1
8:00 AM
ND State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Sep 2
8:00 AM
ND State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep 3
8:00 AM
ND State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Sep 9
9:30 AM
Minot Gun Club, 1331 62nd Ave. NE, Minot
Saturday, Sep 9
12:00 PM
Roosevelt Park
Saturday, Sep 9
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Sunday, Sep 10
2:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Monday, Sep 11
12:00 PM
Minot Country Club
Tuesday, Sep 12
12:00 PM
Minot Country Club
Wednesday, Sep 13
12:00 PM
Minot Country Club
Thursday, Sep 14
12:00 PM
Minot Country Club
Thursday, Sep 21
5:30 PM
Scandinavian Heritage Park
Friday, Sep 22
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Sep 23
9:00 AM
South Hill Softball Complex Minot
Saturday, Sep 23
2:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
8:30 AM
Polaris Park
Saturday, Sep 30
10:00 AM
Upper Souris National Wildlife Refuge

(top)

October

Sunday, Oct 1
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Thursday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Friday, Oct 6
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium

Added to MyMap!