There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Thursday, Jun 7
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Thursday, Jun 21
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
10 Main St N, Minot, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 4
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Roosevelt Park 1219 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Jul 5
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Friday, Jul 20
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 21
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 22
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 23
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 24
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 25
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 28
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 2
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Saturday, Aug 4
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Air Force Base 196 Missile Avenue. Minot AFB, ND 58705
Friday, Aug 10
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Saturday, Aug 11
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Sunday, Aug 12
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Sunday, Aug 26
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Avenue NW Minot, North Dakota 58703
Friday, Aug 31
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 2
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 8
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 9
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 27
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 28
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 5870
Friday, Sep 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 29
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 13
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 14
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 10
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Nov 11
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 1
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Dec 2
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!