There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

September

Wednesday, Sep 26
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 27
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 27
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 28
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 5870
Friday, Sep 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 29
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 13
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 14
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 10
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Nov 11
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 1
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Dec 2
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 27

(top)

May

Saturday, May 4
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August


Added to MyMap!