There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

May

Friday, May 24
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 25
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
18+ only...
Saturday, May 25
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 26
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, May 27
3:35 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

June

Monday, Jun 3
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 4
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 5
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 6
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 7
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 8
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 9
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 13
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 14
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 14
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 15
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 16
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 25
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 26
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Saturday, Jun 29
7:05 AM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 30
5:35 PM - 5:00 AM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 3
7:05 PM - 7:00 AM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Roosevelt Park & Pool 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
4:35 PM - 6:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 5
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 11
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 13
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 13
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 14
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 15
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 16
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 24
8:00 PM - 10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 30
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 31
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 1
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 2
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 3
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 4
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Aug 14
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 15
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 16
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 18
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703

(top)

September

Friday, Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Sep 25
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 26
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 26
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 27
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 27
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 27
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 28
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 9
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Nov 10
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!