There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

October

Saturday, Oct 21
10:00 AM
Dakota Square Mall, Center Court
Saturday, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Oct 23
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St. South Minot, ND
Thursday, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Elevation
Friday, Oct 27
4:30 PM
Central Alley Ramp
Saturday, Oct 28
9:00 AM
1024 2nd St. SE Minot, ND
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
1:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Saturday, Oct 28
6:00 PM
Central Ave. Parking Garage P2
Saturday, Oct 28
7:00 PM
Minot State University - Old Main - Music Department
Sunday, Oct 29
6:00 PM
Central Ave. Parking Garage P2
Monday, Oct 30
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 31
3:00 PM
600 Main St S
Tuesday, Oct 31
5:30 PM
West Minot Church of God 1105 16th St NW Minot

(top)

November

Thursday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Friday, Nov 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Friday, Nov 3
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 4
10:00 AM
Magic City Discovery Center / 100 34th Avenue NE (inside Dakota Territory Air Museum)
Saturday, Nov 4
10:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverside, Minot
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 4
4:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Monday, Nov 6
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 9
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 9
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 11
3:00 PM
Wellington Assisted Living
Saturday, Nov 11
3:00 PM
The Tap Room - Downtown Minot
Saturday, Nov 11
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Nov 12
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Nov 12
11:30 AM
Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, Minot
Monday, Nov 13
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 16
5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Thursday, Nov 16
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Nov 17
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Nov 18
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Holiday Inn - Riverside
Saturday, Nov 18
1:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Nov 19
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 20
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 21
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 24
5:00 PM
All of Downtown Minot
Friday, Nov 24
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 25
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 27
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 28
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Minot State
Wednesday, Nov 29
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Minot State
Wednesday, Nov 29
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Thursday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Friday, Dec 1
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Friday, Dec 1
5:30 PM
The Vegas Motel (2315 North Broadway, Minot), Monte Carlo Room
Saturday, Dec 2
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
10:00 AM
Faith United Methodist Church, 5900 Highway 83 North
Saturday, Dec 2
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Dec 6
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Thursday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Dec 7
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Tuesday, Dec 12
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library

(top)

January

Friday, Jan 5
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 6
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Jan 7
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Thursday, Jan 11
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Friday, Jan 12
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Jan 12
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Jan 26
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Jan 27
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink

(top)

February

Thursday, Feb 1
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Feb 3
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Saturday, Feb 17
6:00 PM
Grand Hotel - 2505 North Broadway
Saturday, Feb 17
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Feb 24
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 9
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Mar 16
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 17
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 18
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 21
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

(top)

May

Friday, May 4
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, May 5
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, May 11
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, May 12
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre

Added to MyMap!