There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

October

Saturday, Oct 21
10:00 AM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Saturday, Oct 21
10:00 AM
Dakota Square Mall, Center Court
Saturday, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
1:30 PM
2 N Main St
Sunday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Monday, Oct 23
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 23
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 23
5:30 PM
110 1st Street SE
Tuesday, Oct 24
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Oct 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Oct 27
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
4:30 PM
Central Alley Ramp
Friday, Oct 27
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Oct 28
9:00 AM
1024 2nd St. SE Minot, ND
Saturday, Oct 28
9:00 AM
Bread of Life Church, Minot, ND
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 28
1:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Saturday, Oct 28
2:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Oct 29
2:00 PM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Monday, Oct 30
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 30
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 31
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 31
4:00 PM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Tuesday, Oct 31
5:30 PM
West Minot Church of God 1105 16th St NW Minot

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 2
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Friday, Nov 3
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 4
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 4
10:00 AM
Magic City Discovery Center / 100 34th Avenue NE (inside Dakota Territory Air Museum)
Saturday, Nov 4
10:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverside, Minot
Saturday, Nov 4
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 4
4:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Monday, Nov 6
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 6
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 8
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 9
10:00 AM
Downtown Minot Main Street
Thursday, Nov 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 9
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 10
10:00 AM
Downtown Minot Main Street
Friday, Nov 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 10
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Nov 11
10:00 AM
Downtown Minot Main Street
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
10:00 AM
430 North Broadway
Saturday, Nov 11
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
2 N Main St
Saturday, Nov 11
2:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Nov 11
3:00 PM
Wellington Assisted Living
Saturday, Nov 11
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Nov 12
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Nov 12
11:30 AM
Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, Minot
Monday, Nov 13
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 13
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 14
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 15
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Friday, Nov 17
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 18
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Holiday Inn - Riverside
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Nov 19
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 20
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 20
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 21
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 22
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Nov 24
5:00 PM
All of Downtown Minot
Friday, Nov 24
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 25
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 27
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 27
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 27
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 28
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Minot State
Wednesday, Nov 29
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Minot State
Wednesday, Nov 29
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 29
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside

(top)

December

Friday, Dec 1
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Saturday, Dec 2
6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
10:00 AM
Faith United Methodist Church, 5900 Highway 83 North
Saturday, Dec 2
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 2
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Dec 4
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 5
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Dec 6
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Thursday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 7
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
2 N Main St
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Monday, Dec 11
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Dec 12
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 16
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Dec 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 30
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

January

Friday, Jan 5
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 6
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Jan 7
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Thursday, Jan 11
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Friday, Jan 12
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Jan 12
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Wednesday, Jan 24
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Thursday, Jan 25
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event center
Friday, Jan 26
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Jan 27
8:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink

(top)

February

Thursday, Feb 1
7:00 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Feb 3
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Saturday, Feb 17
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink
Saturday, Feb 24
7:30 PM
Maysa Arena - Pepsi Rink

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 9
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Friday, Mar 9
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 10
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Mar 11
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Mar 16
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 17
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 18
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 21
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

(top)

May

Friday, May 4
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, May 5
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, May 11
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, May 12
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre

Added to MyMap!