There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Monday, Jun 26
9:00 AM
Taube Museum of Art
Monday, Jun 26
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jun 27
9:00 AM
Taube Museum of Art
Tuesday, Jun 27
11:00 AM
First International Bank & Trust 1600 South Broadway Minot ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 27
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jun 27
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Jun 28
9:00 AM
Taube Museum of Art
Wednesday, Jun 28
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jun 28
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jun 29
9:00 AM
Taube Museum of Art
Thursday, Jun 29
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jun 29
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Jun 29
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jun 30
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE

(top)

July

Saturday, Jul 1
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jul 2
12:00 PM
Grandstand- North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Jul 4
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park
Tuesday, Jul 4
12:00 PM
Grandstand- North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Jul 4
3:00 PM
Roosevelt Park River
Tuesday, Jul 4
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Jul 5
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 5
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 6
9:30 AM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Jul 6
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Jul 6
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Jul 7
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Jul 8
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 8
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Monday, Jul 10
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Monday, Jul 10
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 11
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 11
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Jul 11
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 11
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Tuesday, Jul 11
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jul 12
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 12
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jul 12
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 13
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Jul 13
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 13
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Friday, Jul 14
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Jul 15
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Monday, Jul 17
1:30 PM
Ward County Public Library
Monday, Jul 17
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 18
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 18
10:00 AM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Jul 18
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 18
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Jul 19
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 19
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jul 19
1:30 PM
Ward County Public Library
Wednesday, Jul 19
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jul 19
4:30 PM
Area Gardens
Thursday, Jul 20
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Jul 20
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Jul 20
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Jul 21
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Friday, Jul 21
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Jul 22
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 22
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 22
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jul 23
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Monday, Jul 24
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Monday, Jul 24
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 25
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Jul 25
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 25
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Jul 25
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jul 25
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Jul 26
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Thursday, Jul 27
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
2:30 PM
Taube Art Museum
Friday, Jul 28
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Friday, Jul 28
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jul 28
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Jul 29
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 29
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

August

Tuesday, Aug 1
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
10:00 AM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Aug 1
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Aug 1
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:00 AM
Taube Art Museum
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Aug 2
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
9:30 AM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Aug 3
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Aug 4
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Aug 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Tuesday, Aug 8
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 8
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Aug 9
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 10
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Aug 11
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Aug 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 16
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Aug 17
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 23
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 24
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Aug 25
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
8:30 AM
Oak Park
Saturday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 31
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 7
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 9
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Sep 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 14
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Sep 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Wednesday, Sep 27
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Thursday, Sep 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

October

Wednesday, Oct 4
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 5
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 11
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 12
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 14
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Oct 15
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 19
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 25
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 2
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 4
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 8
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 9
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Nov 15
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 16
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 22
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 25
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 29
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 30
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Dec 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 7
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 14
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 21
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Dec 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

Added to MyMap!