There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

March

Thursday, Mar 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Mar 23
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 24
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 24
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Mar 24
11:00 AM
Grand Hotel, Minot, ND
Friday, Mar 24
5:30 PM
Magic City Discovery Center / Dakota Territory Air Museum
Saturday, Mar 25
8:00 AM
Grand Hotel, Minot, ND
Saturday, Mar 25
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Mar 25
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Mar 25
11:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Mar 25
2:00 PM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Mar 26
9:00 AM
Moose Lodge (400 9th St SW)
Sunday, Mar 26
10:00 AM
Grand Hotel, Minot, ND
Sunday, Mar 26
12:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center / Dakota Territory Air Museum
Tuesday, Mar 28
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 29
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Mar 30
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Mar 30
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 31
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 31
6:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center
Friday, Mar 31
7:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 1
6:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center
Saturday, Apr 1
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Apr 1
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Apr 1
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU
Saturday, Apr 1
8:00 PM
Dae Udder Place
Sunday, Apr 2
6:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center
Sunday, Apr 2
8:00 PM
Dae Udder Place
Sunday, Apr 2
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, Apr 4
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 4
7:00 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Old Main, Minot State University
Wednesday, Apr 5
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Apr 6
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Apr 6
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Apr 8
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Tuesday, Apr 11
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 11
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 12
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 12
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Apr 13
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Apr 13
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Apr 15
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Apr 15
12:00 PM
All Seasons Arena
Saturday, Apr 15
1:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Saturday, Apr 15
1:00 PM
Elevation
Tuesday, Apr 18
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 19
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 19
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Apr 20
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Apr 20
6:00 PM
Outside Scheels Hunting and Fishing
Saturday, Apr 22
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Apr 22
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Apr 22
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 25
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 26
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 26
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Apr 27
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Apr 29
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Apr 29
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU

(top)

May

Tuesday, May 2
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, May 2
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, May 3
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, May 3
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, May 4
8:00 AM
The Grand, Minot, ND
Thursday, May 4
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, May 5
8:00 AM
The Grand, Minot, ND
Saturday, May 6
8:00 AM
The Grand, Minot, ND
Saturday, May 6
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, May 6
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, May 7
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, May 9
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, May 10
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, May 11
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, May 11
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, May 12
1:00 PM
Pepsi (MAYSA) Arena
Come on lets twist, again!...
Saturday, May 13
1:00 PM
Pepsi (MAYSA) Arena
Come on lets twist, again!...
Saturday, May 13
9:00 AM
Magic City Motocross Track Ruthvillie
Saturday, May 13
9:00 AM
Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch, Minot, ND
Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM
ND State Fair Center
Saturday, May 13
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, May 14
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, May 17
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, May 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, May 18
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, May 20
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, May 20
12:00 PM
Pioneer Village Historical Museum, located at the southwest corner of the North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Wednesday, May 24
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, May 25
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, May 25
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot
Friday, May 26
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot
Friday, May 26
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, May 27
2:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall, Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, May 27
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, May 27
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, May 31
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

June

Thursday, Jun 1
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jun 2
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Saturday, Jun 3
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jun 4
6:00 PM
Dakota Boys/Girls Ranch Riding Arena
Wednesday, Jun 7
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jun 8
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jun 10
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jun 14
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jun 15
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jun 17
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jun 18
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, Jun 21
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jun 22
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jun 23
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jun 24
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jun 24
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jun 28
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jun 29
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library

(top)

July

Saturday, Jul 1
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 5
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jul 6
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 8
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 12
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jul 13
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 15
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 19
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jul 20
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 22
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 22
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jul 27
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jul 28
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Jul 29
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

August

Wednesday, Aug 2
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 3
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 9
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 10
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 16
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 17
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 23
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 24
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Aug 25
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
8:30 AM
Oak Park
Saturday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Aug 31
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 7
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 9
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Sep 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 14
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Sep 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Wednesday, Sep 27
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Thursday, Sep 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

October

Wednesday, Oct 4
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 5
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 11
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 12
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 14
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Oct 15
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 19
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 25
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 2
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 4
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 8
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 9
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Nov 15
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 16
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 22
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 25
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 29
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 30
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Dec 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 7
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 14
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 21
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Dec 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

Added to MyMap!