There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 26
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Thursday, Jul 27
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jul 27
2:30 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Jul 27
6:00 PM
Margie's
Friday, Jul 28
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Friday, Jul 28
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Jul 28
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Friday, Jul 28
6:00 PM
The Sleep Inn
Saturday, Jul 29
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds
Saturday, Jul 29
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jul 30
7:00 PM
Oak Park Theater

(top)

August

Tuesday, Aug 1
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
10:00 AM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Aug 1
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Tuesday, Aug 1
1:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 1
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:00 AM
Taube Art Museum
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Aug 2
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
9:30 AM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Aug 3
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Aug 3
1:00 PM
Taube Art Museum
Thursday, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Aug 3
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Aug 3
5:30 PM
Downtown Minot
Friday, Aug 4
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Aug 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Aug 5
11:00 AM
Pioneer Village Museum Courtyard
Tuesday, Aug 8
3:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Aug 8
6:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Wednesday, Aug 9
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 9
5:30 PM
State Fair Center - 4H Hall, 2005 Burdick Exwy E.
Thursday, Aug 10
8:00 AM
Minot State University- Ann Nicole Nelson
Thursday, Aug 10
10:00 AM
South Hill Sports Complex
Friday, Aug 11
8:00 AM
Minot State University- Ann Nicole Nelson
Friday, Aug 11
12:00 PM
Souris Valley Animal Shelter, 1935 20th Ave SE
Saturday, Aug 12
9:00 AM
Vincent United Methodist Church 1024 2nd St SE Minot, ND
Saturday, Aug 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Aug 12
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Aug 12
3:30 PM
All Seasons Arena
Wednesday, Aug 16
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Aug 16
5:00 PM
MAYSA Parking Lot (2501 Burdick Expressway West)
Friday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Scheels Parking Lot
Saturday, Aug 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Aug 19
4:00 PM
Elevation Parking Lot
Wednesday, Aug 23
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Aug 25
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
8:30 AM
Oak Park, 1305 4th Avenue Northwest, Minot ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 26
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Aug 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Sep 2
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Celebrate Video Game at the Library by playing a range of old-timey classic games to the latest and greatest consoles. ...
Wednesday, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 7
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Sep 7
5:30 PM
Downtown Minot
Thursday, Sep 7
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Thursday, Sep 7
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Friday, Sep 8
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall on the campus of Minot State University
Saturday, Sep 9
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall on the campus of Minot State University
Saturday, Sep 9
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Sep 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Sep 10
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall on the campus of Minot State University
Sunday, Sep 10
8:30 AM
Moose Lodge
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, Sep 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Sep 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Sep 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Sep 23
1:00 PM
WCHS Pioneer Village Museum (located at the SW corner of the ND State fairgrounds).
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Wednesday, Sep 27
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 27
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Thursday, Sep 28
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Friday, Sep 29
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Sep 30
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest

(top)

October

Wednesday, Oct 4
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 5
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Saturday, Oct 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 7
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Wednesday, Oct 11
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 11
6:00 PM
Anne Nicole Nelson auditorium at MSU
Saturday, Oct 14
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Oct 15
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Oct 25
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Oct 27
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Saturday, Nov 4
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 8
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 11
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Nov 15
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Nov 17
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 22
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 25
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Nov 29
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Wednesday, Dec 6
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Saturday, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Wednesday, Dec 13
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 20
10:00 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Dec 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 3
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

(top)

March

Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 21
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

Added to MyMap!