There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 21
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 21
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Apr 21
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Sunday, Apr 22
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Monday, Apr 23
5:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Apr 25
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Saturday, Apr 28
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Apr 28
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Apr 28
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 29
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701

(top)

May

Sunday, May 6
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 12
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nedrose School District 5705 15th Ave SE, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 12
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 12
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
All Seasons Arena 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, May 13
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, May 13
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, May 16
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, May 20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, May 25
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 26
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 26
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, May 26
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Stereo Shop 304 W Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 27
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, May 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Monday, May 28
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

June

Friday, Jun 1
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Jun 1
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2201 54th Ave SE, Minot, ND
Saturday, Jun 2
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 3
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Monday, Jun 4
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 5
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free classes for ages 4-6...
Tuesday, Jun 5
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 6
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for boys ages 7-17...
Wednesday, Jun 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 7
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for girls ages 7-17...
Thursday, Jun 7
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 8
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 9
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 9
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 10
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jun 10
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Tuesday, Jun 12
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free classes for ages 4-6...
Wednesday, Jun 13
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for boys ages 7-17...
Wednesday, Jun 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 14
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for girls ages 7-17...
Thursday, Jun 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 15
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 16
11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 16
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 17
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Monday, Jun 18
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 19
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free classes for ages 4-6...
Tuesday, Jun 19
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 20
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for boys ages 7-17...
Wednesday, Jun 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 21
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for girls ages 7-17...
Friday, Jun 22
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 23
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 23
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jun 24
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jun 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Tuesday, Jun 26
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free classes for ages 4-6...
Tuesday, Jun 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 27
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for boys ages 7-17...
Wednesday, Jun 27
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Jun 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 28
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for girls ages 7-17...
Friday, Jun 29
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 30
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

July

Sunday, Jul 1
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Jul 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Jul 5
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 6
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jul 7
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 8
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 8
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Jul 11
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 12
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 25
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 2
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 3
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 4
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 5
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 10
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Friday, Aug 10
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 11
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Saturday, Aug 11
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 12
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Sunday, Aug 12
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 17
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Aug 22
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 25
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 31
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 31
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 2
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Sep 14
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 15
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 16
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 22
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

March

Saturday, Mar 9
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 10
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!