There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Tuesday, Jun 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Erik Ramstad Middle School 1215 36th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free...
Tuesday, Jun 25
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 26
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Wednesday, Jun 26
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot Family YMCA 3515 16th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Jun 26
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 27
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 27
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 29
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Minot State University Health & Wellness Building 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Jun 29
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 30
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 30
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 3
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
4:35 PM - 6:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 5
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 7
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 10
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot Family YMCA 3515 16th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Jul 11
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 12
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Friday, Jul 12
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 13
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Saturday, Jul 13
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 13
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 14
Minot’s South Hill Complex
Sunday, Jul 14
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 15
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 16
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 29
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 30
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 31
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 1
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 2
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 3
7:05 PM - 9:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 4
5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Aug 27
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot Gun Club 1331 62nd Ave NE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 30
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 31
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 1
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October


Added to MyMap!