There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Sunday, Jun 24
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jun 24
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 24
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jun 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Monday, Jun 25
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jun 26
8:00 AM
Minot High School 1100 11th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Wrestlers entering grades 7-12...
Tuesday, Jun 26
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free classes for ages 4-6...
Tuesday, Jun 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jun 27
8:00 AM
Minot High School 1100 11th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Wrestlers entering grades 7-12...
Wednesday, Jun 27
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for boys ages 7-17...
Wednesday, Jun 27
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Jun 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jun 28
8:00 AM
Minot High School 1100 11th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Wrestlers entering grades 7-12...
Thursday, Jun 28
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Free for girls ages 7-17...
Thursday, Jun 28
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Friday, Jun 29
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 30
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jun 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707

(top)

July

Sunday, Jul 1
11:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 1
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 2
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Jul 5
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 6
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jul 7
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jul 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oak Park 1300 4th Avenue NW Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Jul 8
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 8
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 8
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 9
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 11
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 12
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 13
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 14
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 15
6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Taube Museum of Art 2 Main St N, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Jul 15
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sportsman's Loft 2800 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 15
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 16
11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
The Vardon Golf Club 7101 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Jul 16
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 20
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 21
8:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Minot, ND
Saturday, Jul 21
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 22
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 22
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 23
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 25
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 28
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Jul 29
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 30
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo 1219 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Monday, Jul 30
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 2
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 3
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 4
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 5
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Corbett Field: 1124 E Burdick Expy Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 10
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Friday, Aug 10
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 10
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 11
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Saturday, Aug 11
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 11
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Minot Gun Club 1331 62nd Ave NE Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 12
8:00 AM
Many Locations - Minot
Sunday, Aug 12
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 17
10:00 AM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 17
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Scheels 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 19
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, Aug 22
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 25
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Aug 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Aug 30
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Thursday, Aug 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Friday, Aug 31
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Aug 31
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

September

Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 1
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 2
10:00 AM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Sunday, Sep 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 8
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Tuesday, Sep 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Sep 14
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Sep 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 15
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 15
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 15
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Sunday, Sep 16
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Tuesday, Sep 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Sep 21
12:00 PM
Minot State University 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Friday, Sep 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 22
12:00 PM
Minot State University 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Saturday, Sep 22
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Minot Rifle and Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Sep 22
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Sunday, Sep 23
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Monday, Sep 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Sep 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Sep 29
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Saturday, Oct 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Sunday, Oct 7
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
All Seasons Arena: 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Oct 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Oct 13
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Oct 20
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707
Sunday, Oct 21
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Oct 27
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W Minot, ND 58707
Sunday, Oct 28
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707

(top)

November

Saturday, Nov 3
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, North Dakota 58707

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 1
8:00 AM
Minot State Dome (along with other facilities throughout Minot) 500 University Ave W Minot, ND
Saturday, Mar 2
8:00 AM
Minot State Dome (along with other facilities throughout Minot) 500 University Ave W Minot, ND
Saturday, Mar 9
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 10
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!