There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

August

Wednesday, Aug 21
10:00 AM
Hammond Park 8th Ave & 3rd St NE Minot, ND
Thursday, Aug 22
10:00 AM
Hammond Park 8th Ave & 3rd St NE Minot, ND
Friday, Aug 23
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 23
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Wildwood Country Club 8401 County Road 15 W, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Aug 25
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Aug 26
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Minot Country Club 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Aug 27
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot Gun Club 1331 62nd Ave NE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 30
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 30
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 30
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 31
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 31
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 1
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 1
5:00 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 1
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 7
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OpenMind 121st Ave SE, Velva, ND 58790
Saturday, Sep 7
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Apple Grove Golf Course 3910 20th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 15
8:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 21
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Elevation 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
Ages 18+...
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Minot Rifle & Pistol Club 1600 62nd St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 4
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 5
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 6
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

February

Friday, Feb 21
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 22
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Feb 23
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!