There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 18
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Oct 18
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 19
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Oct 19
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Oct 19
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 20
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Sunday, Oct 20
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
South Prairie School 100 177th Ave SW Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 25
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nedrose School 5705 15th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 25
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
8:00 AM
Bishop Ryan Catholic School 316 11th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Oct 26
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 27
8:00 AM
Bishop Ryan Catholic School 316 11th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Thursday, Oct 31
7:00 PM - 10:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Friday, Nov 1
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Nov 1
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 2
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Nov 2
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Nov 2
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 2
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Nov 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Ann Wellness Center 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Thursday, Nov 7
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lowe's Garden Center and Floral 1640 4th Ave NE, Minot, ND 58703
Thursday, Nov 7
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 8
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 8
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Nov 8
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 9
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Nov 9
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 9
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Nov 11
6:35 PM - 9:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 15
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Minot State University Herb Parker Stadium 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Nov 16
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 16
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 22
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 29
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 30
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Tuesday, Dec 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Ann Wellness Center 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Dec 6
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Dec 6
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Dec 7
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Dec 7
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Dec 13
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Dec 28
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

January

Friday, Jan 3
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 4
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 10
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 11
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 24
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 25
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jan 26
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 31
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 1
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 1
8:05 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Feb 8
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 14
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 15
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 21
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 21
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 22
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Feb 23
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 28
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 29
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

March

Saturday, Mar 7
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Mar 11
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Mar 20
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Mar 21
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Tuesday, Mar 24
7:05 PM - 10:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

April

Friday, Apr 3
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 4
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!