There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

October

Tuesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Broadway Liquor 1030 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 24
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Thursday, Oct 25
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Elevation 1912 Valley Bluffs Dr, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Friday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Friday, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 26
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 26
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 26
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Saturday, Oct 27
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Ice Box 100 3rd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sports On Tap 220 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Roosters 101 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Nola's Lounge 919 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Old Chicago Club 110 1st St SE, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ryder Shop Blu 105 Central Ave E Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 27
11:00 PM - 7:00 AM
HighAir Ground Trampoline Park 1210 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Oct 28
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Monday, Oct 29
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Tuesday, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Tuesday, Oct 30
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Eventures Minot 1800 22nd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Oct 31
7:00 PM
Alley between 1st St NE & Main on Central
Wednesday, Oct 31
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

November

Thursday, Nov 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 2
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 3
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 3
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pour Farm 201 37th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 3
10:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ryder Shop Blu 105 Central Ave E Minot, ND
21+ only...
Thursday, Nov 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 9
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 10
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 10
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Arny's 2.0 Lounge and Bottle Shop 12 3rd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Nov 15
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 15
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 16
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Parental discretion is advised....
Thursday, Nov 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 23
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 24
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Nov 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

December

Saturday, Dec 1
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Dec 7
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 8
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 31
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 9
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

April

Friday, Apr 19
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 20
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Wednesday, Sep 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 26
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 27
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 28
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!