There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Monday, Jun 25
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 26
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 26
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 26
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jun 27
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jun 27
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 29
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 29
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 29
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 29
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 30
9:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Blue Rider 118 1st Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

July

Sunday, Jul 1
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Jul 2
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Blue Rider 118 1st Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 3
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jul 4
9:30 AM - 11:59 PM
Roosevelt Park 1219 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Jul 5
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 5
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 10
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 12
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 12
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 13
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 13
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park Amphitheater 1300 4th Avenue NW Minot, North Dakota 58703
Free event...
Friday, Jul 13
9:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Souris River Brewing 32 3rd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jul 14
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Holiday Inn (Riverside) 2200 East Burdick Expressway, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Parental discretion advised....
Saturday, Jul 14
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
HighAir Ground Trampoline Park 1210 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Ages 9-16...
Tuesday, Jul 17
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 19
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 19
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 20
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 20
9:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Souris River Brewing 32 3rd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jul 21
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 22
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 23
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 24
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 24
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jul 25
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 26
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 28
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 31
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 2
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 2
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 3
9:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Souris River Brewing 32 3rd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 7
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 9
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 14
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 16
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 18
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Elevation 1912 Valley Bluffs DR, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 21
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 23
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 23
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 30
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 30
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

September

Thursday, Sep 6
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Sep 13
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Sep 15
3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Sep 20
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 27
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Friday, Nov 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 9
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Holiday Inn (Riverside) 2200 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701

Added to MyMap!