There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

October

Friday, Oct 18
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 18
8:00 PM
The Haunted Forest ND 1601 153rd St NE, Norwich, ND 58768
Friday, Oct 18
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 18
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 18
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 19
8:00 PM
The Haunted Forest ND 1601 153rd St NE, Norwich, ND 58768
Saturday, Oct 19
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 19
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 19
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 19
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Sunday, Oct 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Oct 21
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 21
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 22
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 23
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 24
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 25
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 25
8:00 PM
The Haunted Forest ND 1601 153rd St NE, Norwich, ND 58768
Friday, Oct 25
8:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 25
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
8:00 PM
The Haunted Forest ND 1601 153rd St NE, Norwich, ND 58768
Saturday, Oct 26
8:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot High School 1100 11th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Minot Loyal Order of the Moose 400 9th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Dakota Territory Air Museum 100 34th Ave NE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sports On Tap 220 S Broadway, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 28
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 29
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 30
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 31
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 31
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 31
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

November

Friday, Nov 1
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pinks Bar & Grill 102 128th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 1
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 1
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 1
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 2
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 2
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 2
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 4
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 8
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 9
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 11
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 12
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Nov 14
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 15
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 16
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 19
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 22
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 23
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 23
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Nov 27
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Wednesday, Nov 27
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 29
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 29
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 30
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 30
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

December

Monday, Dec 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 6
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 6
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 6
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 7
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 7
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 13
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 13
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 14
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 14
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 21
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 27
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Dec 28
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

January

Thursday, Jan 16
3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 17
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 18
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

February

Friday, Feb 7
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 8
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 13
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 14
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Mar 20
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

April

Friday, Apr 10
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 11
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 17
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 18
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 18
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Wednesday, Sep 30
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!