There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

April

Friday, Apr 20
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 20
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside 2200 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Apr 20
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 20
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sevens Bar & Restaurant 2315 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
Friday, Apr 20
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 20
8:30 PM
The Pour Farm 201 37th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 20
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
Friday, Apr 20
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 20
9:30 PM
Sports On Tap 220 S Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
8:30 PM
The Pour Farm 201 37th Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
Saturday, Apr 21
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
9:30 PM
Sports On Tap 220 S Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Holiday Inn Riverside 2200 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Apr 21
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Roosters 101 Main St S, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 21
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center, 2005 Burdick Expy E. Minot, ND 58701
18+ only...
Sunday, Apr 22
8:30 PM
The Rockin' Horse 2625 Burdick Expy E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Apr 23
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Apr 24
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Apr 25
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Apr 26
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 27
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 27
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 27
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 27
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 28
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Minot VFW Post 753 1100 31st St SE, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 28
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Arny's Lounge 12 3rd St SE Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 28
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Sunday, Apr 29
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Apr 30
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...

(top)

May

Thursday, May 3
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, May 4
9:00 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, May 4
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 5
9:00 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE, Ste 2B, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, May 5
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 5
12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Sunday, May 6
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
The Tap Room: 23 Main Street S, Entrance Is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, May 9
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
62 Doors Gallery & Studios 11B Main St S, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Wednesday, May 9
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Wednesday, May 9
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, May 10
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, May 11
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 12
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Roosters 101 Main St S, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, May 12
9:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Nola's Lounge 919 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, May 17
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, May 18
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 19
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, May 24
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, May 25
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 26
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, May 31
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

June

Friday, Jun 1
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 2
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 2
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Nola's Lounge 919 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 7
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jun 13
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
JL Beers 2001 22nd Ave SW, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 14
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 21
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 28
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

July

Wednesday, Jul 4
10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Roosevelt Park 1219 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Thursday, Jul 5
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 12
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 13
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sevens Bar & Restaurant 2315 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
Saturday, Jul 14
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Holiday Inn (Riverside) 2200 East Burdick Expressway, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Parental discretion advised....
Thursday, Jul 19
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 20
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 21
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 22
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 23
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 24
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 25
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 27
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 28
8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
North Dakota State Fairgrounds 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Thursday, Aug 2
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 9
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 16
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 23
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 30
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

September

Thursday, Sep 6
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Sep 13
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Sep 15
3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Sep 20
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 27
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Pour House 400 E Central Ave Suite 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 9
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Holiday Inn (Riverside) 2200 Burdick Expressway East, Minot, North Dakota 58701

Added to MyMap!