There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

June

Monday, Jun 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Jun 24
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 25
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jun 25
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jun 26
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 27
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Arny's 2.0 Lounge and Bottle Shop 12 3rd St SE, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jun 27
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Oak Park 1300 4th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Free event...
Thursday, Jun 27
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's presents Myles Barcomb
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 28
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jun 28
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Mouse River Players 115 1st St SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 28
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 29
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Jun 29
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Minot Armory 420 3rd Ave SW Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Monday, Jul 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 2
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jul 4
10:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Nodak Speedway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 9
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 12
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jul 13
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Jul 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 16
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 19
6:00 PM
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 20
6:00 PM
21+ only...
Saturday, Jul 20
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 21
6:00 PM
21+ only...
Sunday, Jul 21
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
6:00 PM
21+ only...
Monday, Jul 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 23
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 23
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jul 24
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 25
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 27
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Jul 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jul 30
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

August

Monday, Aug 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 6
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 6
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 12
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 13
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 13
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 16
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 19
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 20
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 20
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 24
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

September

Monday, Sep 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

October

Tuesday, Oct 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 4
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 7
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 21
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

November

Monday, Nov 4
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 11
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 12
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 19
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 23
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

December

Monday, Dec 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

Added to MyMap!