There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

August

Wednesday, Aug 21
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 22
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 23
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 24
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 24
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 26
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Aug 28
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 29
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 29
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 30
6:30 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 31
6:30 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 31
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Aug 31
10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Monday, Sep 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Sep 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 20
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Sep 21
9:30 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Sep 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Sep 27
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Sep 28
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

October

Tuesday, Oct 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 4
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 7
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 10
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Vegas Motel (2315 North Broadway, Minot)
Monday, Oct 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Oct 20
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, Oct 21
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Oct 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Oct 31
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Dakota Square Mall 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

November

Monday, Nov 4
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 11
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 12
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 19
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Nov 23
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

December

Monday, Dec 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Dec 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

January

Thursday, Jan 16
3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 20
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 18
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!