There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

August

Wednesday, Aug 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Aug 21
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Aug 22
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Margie's Art Studio 109 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 22
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 23
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Aug 23
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 24
12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Family friendly...
Saturday, Aug 24
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Margie's Art Studio 109 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 24
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 24
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Sunday, Aug 25
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Starving Rooster 30 1st St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Monday, Aug 26
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Aug 26
6:00 PM
Gourmet Chef 122 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Aug 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Aug 26
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
6:00 PM
Gourmet Chef 122 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Aug 27
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
With Room Coffee 400 E Central Ave, Ste 103, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Aug 27
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Aug 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Wednesday, Aug 28
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Aug 29
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The East End 400 Central Ave E Ste 102, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Margie's Art Studio 109 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gourmet Chef 122 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Aug 29
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Aug 30
6:30 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Aug 30
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Atypical Brewery & Barrelworks 510 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 31
6:30 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Aug 31
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chaos Games LLC 17 2nd Ave SE Unit C/D, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Sunday, Sep 1
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Sep 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 5
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Parker Senior Center 21 1st Ave S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Thursday, Sep 5
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
All Ages...
Thursday, Sep 5
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Off The Vine 15 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 6
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Sep 6
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 9
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 12
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Sep 14
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Sep 14
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Saturday, Sep 14
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Atypical Brewery & Barrelworks 510 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
62 Doors Gallery & Studios 11B Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Sep 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Sunday, Sep 15
9:00 AM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Sep 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 17
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 19
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
The event is free and registration is required....
Friday, Sep 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Sep 21
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Souris River Brewing 32 3rd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
ages 7+...
Saturday, Sep 21
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Sep 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Sep 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Sep 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Sep 27
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Sep 28
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Sep 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 30
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Ward County Public Library 225 3rd ST SE, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Sep 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

October

Tuesday, Oct 1
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Oct 3
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Oct 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 4
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Saturday, Oct 5
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Make a Scene Kids Theatre 2915 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Oct 7
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Oct 7
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 9
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 11
5:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Saturday, Oct 12
5:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Monday, Oct 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Oct 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 18
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Monday, Oct 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Oct 21
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Oct 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Oct 26
11:00 AM
Chaos Games LLC 17 2nd Ave SE Unit C/D, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 26
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Sunday, Oct 27
11:00 AM
Chaos Games LLC 17 2nd Ave SE Unit C/D, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Oct 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Oct 28
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Oct 29
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Oct 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Thursday, Oct 31
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
Free event...

(top)

November

Friday, Nov 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 4
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 5
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Nov 6
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Nov 8
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 11
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 12
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Nov 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Friday, Nov 15
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 19
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Nov 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Nov 23
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Downtown Minot, ND
21+ only...
Monday, Nov 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Nov 25
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Nov 26
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Nov 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Friday, Nov 29
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Downtown Minot, ND

(top)

December

Monday, Dec 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Dec 2
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 3
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Dec 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Friday, Dec 6
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Monday, Dec 9
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Dec 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Dec 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Friday, Dec 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Monday, Dec 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Dec 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 17
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Dec 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Friday, Dec 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Monday, Dec 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Dec 23
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 24
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Dec 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free event...
Monday, Dec 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Main Street Books 8 Main St S, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Monday, Dec 30
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Dec 31
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

January

Thursday, Jan 16
3:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Tap Room 23 Main St S, Entrance is on the South Side of Building Facing 1st Ave Look for Black Awning, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

Added to MyMap!