Meetings

Monthly Board of Directors Meetings 

Regular Board Meetings are held from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Third Wednesday of every month.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017    (4th Wednesday due to ND Tourism Conference)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

Monthly Board of Directors Executive Meetings 

Executive Board Meetings are held from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Second Wednesday of every month.

Wednesday, January 26, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017    
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Added to MyMap!