Annual Meeting

Location and Time TBD


The annual meeting also will include the introduction of officers and release of Visit Minot’s 2017 annual report. The event is open to the public, and a $20 admission ticket includes lunch.For more information or to purchase a ticket, call Visit Minot at 701.857.8206 or email info@visitminot.org

 

Meetings

Monthly Board of Directors Meetings 

Effective January - December 2018 the Regular Board Meetings are held from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Third Wednesday of every month.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  (4th Wed due to ND Tourism Conference)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 

Monthly Board of Directors Executive Meetings 

Effective January – December 2018 the Executive Board Meetings are held from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Second Wednesday of every month

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018     
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Added to MyMap!