2019 Minot State Hall of Fame Banquet

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701

Join us as we welcome the 2019 Class into the Minot State Hall of Fame. Inductees are Carla (Brunsell) Clark (WBB/TF), Jordan Kelly (Men's Golf), Brian Rohles (Football), and the 1965 Baseball Team.
Tickets are $20 for adults and $10 for children. Dinner will be provided at the event. Everyone is Welcomed to attend!


Added to MyMap!