There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

January

Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Jan 24
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 24
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Jan 25
11:00 AM
North Hill Bowl 1901 N Broadway Ste A, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Souris Valley Golf Course 2400 14th Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Jan 25
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 25
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Clarion Hotel & Convention Center 2200 Burdick Expressway E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jan 25
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jan 26
11:00 AM
North Hill Bowl 1901 N Broadway Ste A, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Jan 26
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jan 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Jan 31
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 1
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 1
8:05 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Friday, Feb 7
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Feb 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 8
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 8
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Minot State University Air Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Feb 8
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Feb 8
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Feb 9
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Minot State University Air Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Feb 14
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Feb 14
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 15
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Minot State University Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Feb 15
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 21
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Feb 21
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 22
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 22
8:00 AM
Bishop Ryan Catholic School 316 11th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Feb 22
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Air Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Sunday, Feb 23
9:00 AM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Feb 23
8:00 AM
Bishop Ryan Catholic School 316 11th Ave NW, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Feb 23
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Minot State University Air Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Friday, Feb 28
8:00 AM
Minot State Dome (along with other facilities throughout Minot) 500 University Ave W Minot, ND
Friday, Feb 28
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 29
8:00 AM
Minot State Dome (along with other facilities throughout Minot) 500 University Ave W Minot, ND
Saturday, Feb 29
8:05 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Minot State University Air Dome 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 6
5:00 PM
Minot State University Bubble 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Mar 7
5:00 PM
Minot State University Bubble 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Saturday, Mar 7
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TBA
Saturday, Mar 7
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 8
5:00 PM
Minot State University Bubble 500 University Ave W, Minot, ND 58707
Wednesday, Mar 11
7:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Mar 13
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 14
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 15
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Mar 20
7:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Mar 20
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Saturday, Mar 21
7:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Mar 21
7:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, North Dakota 58701
Tuesday, Mar 24
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Mar 24
7:05 PM - 10:35 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

April

Wednesday, Apr 1
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Apr 3
8:05 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 4
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 4
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 4
7:35 PM - 10:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 5
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 5
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Tuesday, Apr 7
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Apr 10
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 11
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Wednesday, Apr 15
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Apr 15
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND
Friday, Apr 17
2:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Apr 18
2:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Saturday, Apr 18
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 19
2:00 PM
Maysa Arena 2501 Burdick Expy W, Minot, ND 58701
Free...
Sunday, Apr 19
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Apr 22
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Apr 23
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Apr 25
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex 600 16th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Apr 26
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
South Hill Softball Complex: 600 16th Ave SE Minot, ND

(top)

May

Friday, May 1
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 2
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Corbett Field 1124 E Burdick Expy, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 8
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 9
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 10
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 15
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 16
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 17
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, May 22
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, May 23
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, May 24
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

June

Friday, Jun 5
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 6
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 7
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 12
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 13
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 14
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jun 19
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jun 20
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jun 21
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

July

Friday, Jul 3
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 4
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 5
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Friday, Aug 7
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 8
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 9
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Aug 28
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Aug 29
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Aug 30
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

September

Friday, Sep 4
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 5
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 6
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 18
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 19
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Sep 20
10:00 AM
Magic City International Dragway 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!