There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

January

Saturday, Jan 18
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 18
9:30 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 18
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot Municipal Auditorium Armory 420 3rd Ave SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 18
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Jan 20
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jan 21
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jan 22
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jan 23
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 24
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 24
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 24
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 25
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 25
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Monday, Jan 27
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Tuesday, Jan 28
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Wednesday, Jan 29
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Thursday, Jan 30
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 31
10:00 AM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 31
6:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Ebeneezer's 300 Central Ave E, Minot, North Dakota 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 31
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jan 31
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 1
10:00 AM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 1
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 1
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Saturday, Feb 1
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Minot Loyal Order of the Moose 400 9th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Feb 6
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 7
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 7
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 7
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 8
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 8
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Thursday, Feb 13
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 14
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 14
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 15
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 21
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 21
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 22
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 22
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 22
6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Monday, Feb 24
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 28
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Feb 28
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 29
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Feb 29
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
21+ only...

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 6
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 7
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 7
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Minot Loyal Order of the Moose 400 9th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 14
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Mar 20
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Sleep Inn & Suites 2400 10th St SW, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Mar 20
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 21
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Mar 27
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Mar 27
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 28
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Mar 28
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 4
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Roosevelt Park 1215 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 4
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 10
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 11
8:30 PM
Bootlegrz Bar 515 20th Ave SE Ste 2B, Minot, ND 58701
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 17
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 17
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 18
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 18
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Apr 24
9:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, Apr 25
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

May

Friday, May 1
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 2
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 2
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grand Hotel 1505 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Friday, May 8
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 9
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, May 15
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 16
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, May 22
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 23
9:00 PM
The Landing Bar and Bottle Shop 2015 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, May 29
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Saturday, May 30
9:00 PM
The Original Bar and Nightclub 720 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...

(top)

July

Thursday, Jul 16
8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703
21+ only...
Friday, Jul 17
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 18
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Jul 19
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Monday, Jul 20
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Jul 21
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Jul 22
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Jul 23
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Jul 24
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Jul 25
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

August

Saturday, Aug 15
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
The Spot Pool Hall 6 2nd St NE, Minot, ND 58703

(top)

September

Wednesday, Sep 30
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

(top)

October

Thursday, Oct 1
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 2
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 3
North Dakota State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701

Added to MyMap!