Annual Meeting

Date to be determined.


The annual meeting also will include the introduction of officers and the release of Visit Minot’s 2019 Annual Report. The event is open to the public, and a $30 admission ticket includes lunch. For more information or to purchase a ticket, call Visit Minot at 701.857.8206 or email info@visitminot.org

 

Meetings

Monthly Board of Directors Meetings 

Effective January - December 2020. Regular Board Meetings are held from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Third Wednesday of every month, except as noted below.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 

Monthly Board of Directors Executive Meetings 

Dates to be determined.

Effective January – December 2020 the Executive Board Meetings are held from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Second Wednesday of every month

 

* If a special meeting was called.

Added to MyMap!