There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

December

Sunday, Dec 4
12:00 PM
Theater Room- North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Dec 4
1:00 PM
The Vegas Hotel in Minot- 2315 N Broadway, Minot, ND 58703
Sunday, Dec 4
2:00 PM
Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Dec 4
4:30 PM
First Assembly of God, 1805 Second Street SE
Monday, Dec 5
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 6
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 6
5:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall
Tuesday, Dec 6
6:30 PM
Minot Library Public
Wednesday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW, suite B
Wednesday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW
Wednesday, Dec 7
1:00 PM
Magic City Discovery Center / Dakota Territory Air Museum
Wednesday, Dec 7
7:30 PM
First Assembly of God, 1805 Second Street SE
Thursday, Dec 8
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 8
6:30 PM
2 N Main St
Thursday, Dec 8
6:30 PM
Minot State University Hartnett Hall
Friday, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Magic City Discovery Center / Dakota Territory Air Museum
Friday, Dec 9
6:30 PM
Lower Level, Margie's Studio
Friday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
First Assembly of God, 1805 Second Street SE
Saturday, Dec 10
1:30 AM
2 N Main St
Saturday, Dec 10
10:00 AM
Outside Scheels Hunting and Fishing
Saturday, Dec 10
10:00 AM
The Vegas Motel Atrium
Saturday, Dec 10
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 10
2:00 PM
Sleep Inn
Saturday, Dec 10
4:30 PM
First Assembly of God, 1805 Second Street SE
Saturday, Dec 10
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU
Saturday, Dec 10
7:30 PM
Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Dec 11
2:00 PM
Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Dec 11
4:00 PM
Calvary Chapel Minot 524 21st Ave NW
Sunday, Dec 11
4:30 PM
First Assembly of God, 1805 Second Street SE
Monday, Dec 12
6:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Tuesday, Dec 13
5:00 PM
Dakota Square Mall
Tuesday, Dec 13
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW
Wednesday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW, suite B
Wednesday, Dec 14
6:45 PM
Main Street crossing on north Main St. Downtown
Friday, Dec 16
6:30 PM
Lower Level, Margie's Studio
Friday, Dec 16
7:00 PM
Classic Rock Coffee-Minot
Saturday, Dec 17
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 17
11:00 AM
Rosehill Memorial Park Cemetery
Saturday, Dec 17
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 17
7:30 PM
Minot State University - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Wednesday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW
Wednesday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook Children's Toys & Books 1700 21st Ave NW, suite B
Wednesday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Dec 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 29
6:00 PM
The Vegas Motel
Friday, Dec 30
6:00 PM
The Vegas Motel
Friday, Dec 30
6:30 PM
Lower Level, Margie's Studio
Saturday, Dec 31
6:00 PM
The Vegas Motel

(top)

January

Sunday, Jan 1
6:00 PM
The Vegas Motel
Sunday, Jan 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Tuesday, Jan 3
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 4
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jan 5
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Thursday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Sunday, Jan 8
3:00 PM
MSU Dome
Monday, Jan 9
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 9
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 10
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 11
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jan 11
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Jan 13
6:00 PM
The Grand Hotel
Saturday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 16
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 16
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 16
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 17
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 17
6:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 18
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 18
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jan 19
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Jan 20
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Jan 21
6:00 PM
Grand Hotel
Saturday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 23
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 23
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 24
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 25
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Jan 25
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jan 26
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
MSU Dome
Saturday, Jan 28
Grand International
Sunday, Jan 29
Grand International
Sunday, Jan 29
2:00 PM
MSU Dome
Monday, Jan 30
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Jan 30
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Jan 31
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library

(top)

February

Wednesday, Feb 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Wednesday, Feb 1
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Feb 1
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 1
11:00 AM
Grand Hotel
Thursday, Feb 2
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Feb 2
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Feb 3
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Feb 4
6:00 PM
Grand Hotel - 1505 North Broadway
Sunday, Feb 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Monday, Feb 6
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 6
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 7
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 7
6:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 8
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 8
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Feb 9
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Feb 9
7:00 PM
MSU Dome
Friday, Feb 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Feb 11
Grand International
Saturday, Feb 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 13
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 13
12:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 14
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 14
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 15
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Feb 15
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Feb 16
7:00 PM
MSU Dome
Friday, Feb 17
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Feb 17
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Feb 18
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Feb 18
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU
Sunday, Feb 19
12:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Feb 19
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Feb 20
7:30 AM
Minot Area
Monday, Feb 20
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Feb 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 20
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 20
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 21
7:30 AM
Minot Area
Tuesday, Feb 21
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 22
7:30 AM
Minot Area
Wednesday, Feb 22
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 22
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Feb 23
7:30 AM
Minot Area
Thursday, Feb 23
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Feb 24
7:30 AM
Minot Area
Friday, Feb 24
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 27
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Feb 27
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Feb 28
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library

(top)

March

Wednesday, Mar 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Wednesday, Mar 1
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Mar 1
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Mar 2
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Mar 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Friday, Mar 3
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 3
7:00 PM
The Grand
Saturday, Mar 4
7:00 PM
The Grand
Saturday, Mar 4
9:00 AM
ND State Fair Center 2005 Burdick Expy E, Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Mar 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Monday, Mar 6
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Mar 6
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 7
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 7
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 7
6:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 8
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Mar 8
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 8
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Mar 9
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 10
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Mar 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Mar 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Mar 13
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 14
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 14
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 15
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Mar 15
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Mar 16
Minot State University
Thursday, Mar 16
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 17
Minot State University
Friday, Mar 17
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Mar 18
Minot State University
Monday, Mar 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 21
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 21
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 22
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 22
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 24
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Mar 27
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Mar 28
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 29
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Mar 29
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Mar 31
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Saturday, Apr 1
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU
Monday, Apr 3
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 4
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 4
6:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 5
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Thursday, Apr 6
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Apr 6
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Apr 10
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 11
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 11
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 12
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Apr 13
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Apr 15
1:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Monday, Apr 17
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Apr 17
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 18
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 19
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Apr 24
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Apr 25
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 26
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Apr 28
11:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverside
Saturday, Apr 29
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall-MSU
Sunday, Apr 30
11:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverside

(top)

May

Monday, May 1
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, May 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Tuesday, May 2
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, May 2
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, May 2
6:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, May 3
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, May 3
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, May 4
10:00 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, May 4
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, May 4
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Friday, May 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Saturday, May 6
11:30 AM
North Hill Bowl
Tuesday, May 9
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, May 10
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, May 11
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, May 13
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Sunday, May 14
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, May 17
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, May 18
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, May 24
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, May 31
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

June

Thursday, Jun 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Monday, Jun 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Wednesday, Jun 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jun 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Jun 18
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, Jun 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Jun 23
Grand Hotel
Saturday, Jun 24
Grand Hotel
Sunday, Jun 25
Grand Hotel
Wednesday, Jun 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Jun 29
6:00 PM
Roosevelt Park Zoo

(top)

July

Saturday, Jul 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Wednesday, Jul 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Thursday, Jul 6
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Wednesday, Jul 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Jul 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

August

Tuesday, Aug 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Wednesday, Aug 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Aug 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Wednesday, Aug 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Aug 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

September

Friday, Sep 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Tuesday, Sep 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Wednesday, Sep 6
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 7
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Sunday, Sep 10
10:00 AM
Roosevelt Park Zoo
Wednesday, Sep 13
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 20
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Wednesday, Sep 27
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 AM
NDSF Center

(top)

October

Sunday, Oct 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Wednesday, Oct 4
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
The Tap Room, 23 Main St S. (between Rooster's and Rick's Jewelry)
Wednesday, Oct 11
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 14
Grand International
Wednesday, Oct 18
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room

(top)

December

Friday, Dec 1
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center

Added to MyMap!