There's lots to do in Minot! 

Check out all the events going on in Minot, ND. Look at the Minot events calendar below for a full schedule of festivals, fairs, sporting events, performances, entertainment and more! 

Have an event you'd like on our list?

Submit your event information right here! 

Filter events by category below.

(top)

September

Wednesday, Sep 20
8:00 AM
Prairie Federal Credit Union Minot
Wednesday, Sep 20
12:00 PM
Minot State University Campus
Wednesday, Sep 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Sep 21
8:00 AM
Prairie Federal Credit Union Minot
Thursday, Sep 21
12:00 PM
Minot State University Campus
Thursday, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Sep 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 21
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Thursday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Sep 21
5:00 PM
Downtown Minot
Thursday, Sep 21
5:30 PM
Scandinavian Heritage Park
Friday, Sep 22
8:00 AM
Prairie Federal Credit Union Minot
Friday, Sep 22
12:00 PM
Minot State University Campus
Friday, Sep 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Sep 22
5:00 PM
200 16th St SW
Friday, Sep 22
7:00 PM
Holiday Inn, 2200 Burdick Expwy E., Minot
Friday, Sep 22
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Friday, Sep 22
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Sep 23
12:00 PM
Minot State University Campus
Saturday, Sep 23
5:00 PM
200 16th St SW
Saturday, Sep 23
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Sep 23
8:00 AM
Oak Park
Saturday, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Sep 23
10:00 AM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Saturday, Sep 23
11:00 AM
Angelic Gardens 6200 11th AVE SE Minot ND
Saturday, Sep 23
11:00 AM
Broadway
Saturday, Sep 23
12:00 PM
11th Avenue/Dome
Saturday, Sep 23
1:00 PM
Margie's Studio, 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 23
1:00 PM
WCHS Pioneer Village Museum (located at the SW corner of the ND State fairgrounds).
Saturday, Sep 23
2:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Sep 24
5:00 PM
200 16th St SW
Sunday, Sep 24
11:00 AM
Angelic Gardens 6200 11th AVE SE Minot ND
Sunday, Sep 24
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Monday, Sep 25
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Sep 25
7:00 PM
2 N Main St
Monday, Sep 25
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Sep 26
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Sep 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Wednesday, Sep 27
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Thursday, Sep 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Thursday, Sep 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Sep 28
10:30 AM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Thursday, Sep 28
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Thursday, Sep 28
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Sep 28
4:00 PM
2 N Main St
Thursday, Sep 28
5:30 PM
Grand Hotel
Thursday, Sep 28
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Sep 28
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest
Thursday, Sep 28
7:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest - 1020 S Broadway St. Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Friday, Sep 29
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Friday, Sep 29
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Sep 29
7:30 PM
Norsk Hostfest
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 AM
NDSF Center
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Sep 30
8:30 AM
Polaris Park
Saturday, Sep 30
10:00 AM
Upper Souris National Wildlife Refuge
Saturday, Sep 30
10:00 AM
Nature's Nook 1700 21st Ave NW #b, Minot, 58703
Saturday, Sep 30
11:00 AM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 30
11:00 AM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Sep 30
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Sep 30
1:00 PM
Norsk Høstfest
Saturday, Sep 30
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Sep 30
3:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30 PM
Norsk Høstfest

(top)

October

Sunday, Oct 1
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Sunday, Oct 1
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Oct 2
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 2
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 2
5:30 PM
110 1st Street SE
Tuesday, Oct 3
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 3
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 3
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 4
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Oct 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 5
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Oct 5
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Oct 5
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 5
6:30 PM
North Dakota State FAir Center
Thursday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Friday, Oct 6
6:30 PM
North Dakota State FAir Center
Friday, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Friday, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 6
7:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Friday, Oct 6
8:00 PM
The Vegas Motel (2315 North Broadway, Minot), Monte Carlo Room
Saturday, Oct 7
6:30 PM
North Dakota State FAir Center
Saturday, Oct 7
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 7
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 7
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 7
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 7
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 7
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 7
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Oct 7
1:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Oct 7
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Oct 8
6:30 PM
North Dakota State FAir Center
Monday, Oct 9
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 9
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 9
5:30 PM
110 1st Street SE
Tuesday, Oct 10
9:30 AM
2 N Main St
Tuesday, Oct 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 10
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 10
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 10
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Oct 10
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 11
9:30 AM
2 N Main St
Wednesday, Oct 11
9:30 AM
2 N Main St
Wednesday, Oct 11
9:30 AM
2 N Main St
Wednesday, Oct 11
6:00 PM
Anne Nicole Nelson auditorium at MSU
Thursday, Oct 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 12
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Oct 12
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Oct 13
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Oct 13
9:00 PM
The Vegas Motel (2315 North Broadway, Minot)
Saturday, Oct 14
The Grand Hotel
Saturday, Oct 14
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Oct 14
11:00 AM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 14
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 14
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Oct 14
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Sunday, Oct 15
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Oct 16
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 16
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 16
5:30 PM
110 1st Street SE
Tuesday, Oct 17
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 17
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 17
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Oct 18
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 18
7:30 PM
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall, Minot State University
Thursday, Oct 19
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 19
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Minot State University-Student Union-Beaver Dam
Friday, Oct 20
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Oct 20
12:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 21
11:00 AM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Oct 21
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Saturday, Oct 21
1:30 PM
2 N Main St
Sunday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Monday, Oct 23
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 23
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 23
5:30 PM
110 1st Street SE
Tuesday, Oct 24
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 24
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Oct 25
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Oct 26
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Oct 26
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Oct 27
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Oct 27
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Oct 28
9:00 AM
Bread of Life Church, Minot, ND
Saturday, Oct 28
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Oct 28
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Oct 28
2:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Monday, Oct 30
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 30
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Oct 30
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 31
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Oct 31
10:30 AM
Main Street Books

(top)

November

Wednesday, Nov 1
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 2
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 2
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Thursday, Nov 2
7:00 PM
The Tap Room
Friday, Nov 3
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Friday, Nov 3
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 3
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 3
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 4
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 4
9:00 AM
1900 28th St SW
Saturday, Nov 4
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
Herb Parker Stadium
Monday, Nov 6
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 6
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 7
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Wednesday, Nov 8
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 9
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 9
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 9
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Friday, Nov 10
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 10
6:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Nov 11
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
9:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Nov 11
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
2 N Main St
Saturday, Nov 11
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 11
2:00 PM
Minot State Dome
Saturday, Nov 11
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Nov 12
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Sunday, Nov 12
11:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Nov 13
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 13
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 14
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 14
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Tuesday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 15
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 16
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 16
5:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Thursday, Nov 16
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Thursday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Friday, Nov 17
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 18
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 18
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Nov 18
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Nov 18
1:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701
Sunday, Nov 19
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 20
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 20
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 20
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 21
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Nov 21
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 22
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 23
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Nov 24
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 25
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Nov 25
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Monday, Nov 27
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 27
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Monday, Nov 27
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 28
10:00 AM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Nov 28
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Wednesday, Nov 29
10:30 AM
Minot Public Library
Wednesday, Nov 29
2:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Nov 30
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
Margie's Studio 109 Main St. S., Minot, ND 58701

(top)

December

Friday, Dec 1
5:30 PM
The Vegas Motel (2315 North Broadway, Minot), Monte Carlo Room
Saturday, Dec 2
8:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Saturday, Dec 2
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 2
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Sunday, Dec 3
10:00 AM
North Dakota State Fair Event Center
Monday, Dec 4
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 5
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 5
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Thursday, Dec 7
10:30 AM
Parker Senior Center
Thursday, Dec 7
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
2 N Main St
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Saturday, Dec 9
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Monday, Dec 11
3:30 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 12
10:30 AM
Main Street Books
Tuesday, Dec 12
4:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Tuesday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 16
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 16
1:00 PM
Minot Public Library
Thursday, Dec 21
10:30 AM
Main Street Books; 8 Main Street South
Friday, Dec 22
10:30 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Ward County Public Library
Saturday, Dec 23
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South
Saturday, Dec 30
11:00 AM
Main Street Books 8 Main Street South

(top)

January

Friday, Jan 5
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 6
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Jan 7
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Jan 12
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Jan 19
The Grand Hotel
Saturday, Jan 20
The Grand Hotel

(top)

February

Saturday, Feb 3
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Saturday, Feb 10
Grand International

(top)

March

Friday, Mar 9
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Friday, Mar 9
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 10
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Saturday, Mar 10
7:00 PM
Holiday Inn, Riverside
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall
Sunday, Mar 11
1:00 PM
North Dakota State Fair Center - 2005 Burdick Expy E Minot, ND
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre
Friday, Mar 16
7:30 PM
115 1st St SE Mouse River Players Community Theatre

(top)

April

Saturday, Apr 21
7:30 PM
MSU - Ann Nicole Nelson Hall

Added to MyMap!